MESSAGE FROM THE MANAGING PARTNER
WELCOME

Zhanna Kryuchkova
Founder and Managing Partner at Jansen Capital Managementt
I am happy to welcome you at JANSEN’s website.

We are a consulting company that specializes in the development and implementation of effective human resource management strategies.

By connecting Companies, People and Knowledge, we help People and Companies realize their potential to the fullest. This is our mission. That’s how we realize our professional and human duty.

The motto of our company – "Only People can be More Valuable than People" – fully reflects our understanding of the key factor of the company's success. It is people who determine the goals, implement strategies, manage and produce. And, ultimately, all of the above people do for the sake of people and for people, turning to life their high-flying dreams.

"Dream Society", published in 2002 by the Stockholm Business School, not by pure chance, became an ideological platform of our company. I am grateful to Rolf Jensen, the author of the book, who headed the Copenhagen Institute of Futurology – one of the largest think tanks dealing with the problems of the future. From his ideas, correspondence and communication with him, I drew inspiration for the creation of the company called Jansen.

Traditionally, at the end of the consulting project, we give our partners a souvenir with the inscription "Only People can be More Valuable than People". By this we emphasize that for us the client is a strategic partner, sharing with us values, belief in their own strengths and the desire to change the world for the better.

The world that will come Tomorrow is born Today. Therefore, today it is not enough to just see, it is necessary to foresee. It is not enough to respond, it is necessary to be ahead.

We give our clients effective strategies and IT solutions that allow them to build an efficiency management system and to become a self-learning organization.

Cooperation is successful when changes occur in an evolutionary, predictable and linear manner. When this succeeds, the movement of our client's team towards the goals set becomes "an exciting journey with modern navigation".

Jansen Consulting is largely built on trust: after all, even possessing unique knowledge and approaches, it is important to share them in an atmosphere of fruitful partnership.

СЛОВО УПРАВЛЯЮЩЕГО ПАРТНЕРА
ПРИВЕТСТВИЕ

Жанна Крючкова
Основатель и управляющий партнер Jansen Capital Management
Я рада приветствовать Вас на сайте компании ЯНСЕН.

Мы -  консалтинговая компания, которая специализируется на разработке и  внедрении эффективных стратегий управления человеческими ресурсами.

Соединяя Компании, Людей и Знания мы помогаем людям и компаниям реализовать их потенциал в наивысшей степени. В этом  состоит наша миссия. Так мы реализуем наше профессиональное и человеческое предназначение.

Слоган нашей компании  -  «Ценнее Людей Люди» - во всей полноте отражает наше понимание  ключевого фактора успеха компании. Именно люди определяют цели,  реализуют стратегии, управляют,  производят. И, в конечном счете, все это люди совершают ради людей и для людей, осуществляя высокие мечты.

"Общество Мечты" (Dream Society), опубликованная в 2002 году Стокгольмской бизнес-школой,  не случайно стала идейной платформой нашей компании. Я признательна Рольфу Йенсену, автору книги, возглавлявшему Копенгагенский институт футурологии – один из крупнейших мозговых центров, занимающихся проблемами будущего. Из его идей, переписки и общения с ним я черпала  вдохновение для создания компании Янсен.

Традиционно, по окончанию консалтингового проекта, мы дарим нашим партнерам сувенир с надписью "Ценнее Людей Люди". Этим мы подчеркиваем, что для нас клиент – стратегический партнер, разделяющий с нами ценности, веру в собственные силы и желание изменить мир к лучшему.

Тот  мир, который наступит Завтра, зарождается уже Сегодня.  Поэтому сегодня мало просто видеть, нужно – предвидеть. Мало откликаться, нужно опережать.

Мы передаем клиентам эффективные стратегии и IT-решения, которые позволяют нашим клиентам построить систему управления эффективностью, стать самообучающейся организацией.

Сотрудничество идет успешно, когда изменения происходят эволюционно, предсказуемым и линейным образом. Когда это удается, движение команды нашего клиента к поставленным целям становится «увлекательным путешествием с современной навигацией».

Консалтинг ЯНСЕН во многом строится на доверии: ведь даже обладая уникальными знаниями и подходами, важно передать их в атмосфере плодотворного партнерства.