360
LOOK FROM THE OUTSIDE

"The end for the leader company can come very quickly", Bill Gates said. "You are suddenly thrown out of the cycle of positive Feedback and it is often too late to change something: all the charms of a negative spiral come into play".

Assessment 360 is an effective and reliable type of feedback, which JANSEN experts recommend for company top managers to run through annually. Especially for top managers, we offer the Thomas 360 assessment for 9 Leadership competencies. It does not take much time and requires only three actions from the administrator:

Assign the relevant respondents who can give effective feedback to the candidate.
Select the “Leadership” questionnaire.
To familiarize the candidate with the final report.
To finalize, Jansen consultants hold a session, the purpose of which is to create motivation for change. The leader without feedback is similar to a fast ship without a rudder and sail.

Method 360 is a unique “mirror” of full feedback, which allows you to see a picture of the current state of leadership competencies, thereby avoiding unexpected problems and creating the most optimal development strategy.

The Thomas 360 questionnaire is popular with corporate clients in 62 countries. Jansen serves more than 100 customers in Ukraine.

ОЦЕНКА 360
ВЗГЛЯД ИЗВНЕ

«Конец для компании лидера может наступить очень быстро, — сказал Билл Гейтс. — Тебя вдруг выбрасывает из цикла положительной Обратной связи и зачастую уже слишком поздно что-то менять: в игру вступают все прелести отрицательной спирали».

Оценка 360 – эффективный и надежный вид обратной связи, которую специалисты ЯНСЕН рекомендуют ежегодно проходить топ-менеджерам компаний. Специально для топ-менеджеров мы предлагаем оценку Томас 360 по 9 Лидерским компетенциям. Она не занимает много времени и требует от администратора всего трех действий:

  1. Назначить релевантных респондентов, которые могут дать эффективную обратную связь кандидату.
  2. Выбрать опросник «Лидерство».
  3. Ознакомить кандидата с итоговым отчетом.
  4. По итогам консультанты Янсен проводят сессию, цель которой – создание мотивации на изменения. Лидер без обратной связи похож на быстроходный корабль без руля и ветрил.

Метод 360 – это уникальное «зеркало» полной обратной связи, которое позволяет увидеть картину актуального состояния лидерских компетенций, благодаря этому избежать неожиданных проблем и создать наиболее оптимальную стратегию развития.

Опросник Томас 360 популярен у корпоративных клиентов в 62 странах мира. Компания Янсен обслуживает более 100 клиентов в Украине.